ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProDMS

SAP Expertise – Document Management System

In order to increase the efficiency of your business, standardised filing structures are required for handling documents. With ProDMS, the SAP Document Management System (DMS) from ProNovia, we implement a central document management system based on SAP for you. In addition, the deep integration of MicrosoftâOffice into the document management system enables the automatic enrichment of Office documents with SAP data.

ProDMS increases document quality

In the modern business environment, processes must be clearly defined and documents must be maintained consistently and multilingually. With ProDMS, the SAP Document Management System (DMS) from ProNovia, we offer you a complete solution to increase the quality of your documents and secure them in the long term. The central document management system enables a structured filing with targeted control, whereby the efficiency of business processes can be increased.

Maintain data redundancy-free

ProDMS, the SAP Document Management System (DMS) from ProNovia, provides you with documents in the relevant business processes in a standardised neutral format, such as PDF. Since Microsoft Office documents can be integrated directly, this document management system enables redundancy-free data maintenance. In this respect, ProDMS also allows you to benefit from the integration of Office templates into SAP ERP. In addition, new document originals can be generated directly from SAP ERP. 

Download for more information

Solution components

ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProDMS

SAP Expertise – Document Management System

Um die Effizienz in Ihrem Betrieb zu erhöhen, werden standardisierte Ablagestrukturen zum Umgang mit Dokumenten benötigt. Mit ProDMS, dem SAP Document Management System (DMS) von ProNovia, implementieren wir für Sie ein zentrales Dokumentenmanagementsystem basierend auf SAP. Zudem ermöglicht die tiefe Integration von Microsoft Office ins Dokumentenmanagementsystem die automatische Anreicherung von Office-Dokumenten mit SAP Daten. 

ProDMS erhöht Qualität von Dokumenten

Im modernen Geschäftsumfeld müssen Prozesse klar definiert und Dokumente konsistent und mehrsprachig gepflegt werden. Mit ProDMS, dem SAP Document Management System (DMS) von ProNovia, bieten wir Ihnen eine Komplettlösung, um die Qualität Ihrer Dokumente zu erhöhen und langfristig zu sichern. Das zentrale Dokumentenmanagementsystem ermöglicht eine strukturierte Ablage mit gezielter Steuerung, wodurch die Effizienz von Geschäftsprozessen gesteigert werden kann. 

Daten redundanzfrei pflegen

ProDMS, das SAP Document Management System (DMS) von ProNovia, stellt Ihnen Dokumente in den relevanten Geschäftsprozessen in einem genormten Neutralformat, z.B. PDF, zur Verfügung. Da Microsoft Office Dokumente direkt integriert werden können, wird mit diesem Dokumentenmanagementsystem eine redundanzfreie Pflege von Daten ermöglicht. Diesbezüglich profitieren Sie bei ProDMS auch von der Integrationsmöglichkeit von Office-Vorlagen ins SAP ERP. Zudem können neue Dokumentoriginale direkt aus dem SAP ERP heraus erzeugt werden. 

Weitere Informationen zum Download

Lösungskomponenten