ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProChange

ProChange is the SAP solution for the efficient administration and processing of applications and orders in the change management process. The affected objects from the PLM data model can be dynamically assigned for planning the change project with regard to effects, notes on implementation and costs.

ProChange is the ideal tool for the application and order flow in the change management process. It supports you in planning and decision-making for individual change projects, documented these in each phase and also gives you the option of adding relevant data to change projects.

Primary functions

With ProChange, all information relevant to the change project, including the logistical transaction data of the individual PLM objects, can be used as a basis for decision-making. Change projects are fully documented in each phase, and enrichment with additional relevant data is also possible.

  • Process mapping in phases
  • Identification of change project
  • Control of the process via milestones
  • Rule-based check of the assignment
  • Information on implementation

Download for more information

ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProChange

ProChange ist die SAP Lösung für die effiziente Verwaltung und Abwicklung des Antrags- und Auftragsablaufs im Change Management Prozess. Zur Planung des Änderungsvorhabens bezüglich Auswirkungen, Hinweisen zur Umsetzung und Kosten können die betroffenen Objekte aus dem PLM Datenmodell dynamisch zugeordnet werden.

ProChange ist das ideale Werkzeug für den Antrags- und Auftragsablauf im Change Management Prozess. Es unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und Entscheidungsfindung bei einzelnen Änderungsvorhaben, dokumentiert diese in jeder Phase und gibt Ihnen zudem die Möglichkeit, Änderungsvorhaben mit relevanten Daten zu ergänzen.

Hauptfunktionen

Mit ProChange können alle für das Änderungsvorhaben relevanten Informationen inklusive den logistischen Bewegungsdaten der einzelnen PLM Objekte als Entscheidungsgrundlage verwendet werden. Änderungsvorhaben werden in jeder Phase vollständig dokumentiert, eine Anreicherung mit zusätzlichen relevanten Daten ist ebenfalls möglich.

  • Prozessabbildung in Phasen
  • Identifikation der Änderungsvorhaben
  • Steuerung des Prozesses über Meilensteine
  • Regelbasierte Prüfung der Zuordnung
  • Informationen zur Umsetzung

Weitere Informationen zum Download