ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProDocument

The Document Management Client ProDocument allows efficient document management in SAP ERP that is integrated into business processes. Thanks to the innovative interfaces, which can be flexibly adapted down to the user level, documents can be easily managed, created and maintained. Further advantages are provided by the uniform organisation of documents.

Easily manage, create and maintain documents in SAP ERP – this is what ProDocument offers you with maximum user-friendliness. As the document management with ProDocument is integrated into the business processes, you benefit from an increase in efficiency and thus generate time for productive work steps.

Primary functions

With ProDocument you can manage your documents in SAP ERP in a very simple and user-friendly way. Thanks to the seamless integration of the file system and Microsoft Office applications, it is possible to map document management completely within SAP ERP.

  • Definable folder structure for document management
  • Function for creating language versions
  • Flexibly adaptable processes
  • Automatic generation of archiving formats
  • Direct access to SAP business objects

Download for more information

ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProDocument

Der Document Management Client ProDocument erlaubt eine effiziente und in die Geschäftsprozesse integrierte Dokumentenverwaltung im SAP ERP. Dank der innovativen und bis auf die Benutzerebene flexibel anpassbaren Oberflächen können Dokumente einfach verwaltet, angelegt und gepflegt werden. Weitere Vorteile bietet die einheitliche Organisation der Dokumente.

Dokumente im SAP ERP einfach verwalten, anlegen und pflegen – dies ermöglicht Ihnen ProDocument mit maximaler Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Da die Dokumentverwaltung mit ProDocument in die Geschäftsprozesse integriert ist, profitieren Sie von einer Effizienzsteigerung und generieren so Zeit für produktive Arbeitsschritte.

Hauptfunktionen

Mit ProDocument können Sie Ihre Dokumente im SAP ERP auf sehr einfache und benutzerfreundliche Weise verwalten. Dank der nahtlosen Integration des Dateisystems und der Microsoft Office Applikationen ist es möglich, das Dokument Management komplett innerhalb des SAP ERP abzubilden.

  • Definierbare Ordnerstruktur zur Dokumentverwaltung
  • Funktion zur Anlage von Sprachversionen
  • Flexibel anpassbare Prozesse
  • Automatische Erzeugung von Archivierungsformaten
  • Direkter Zugriff auf SAP Business-Objekte

Weitere Informationen zum Download