ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProPLM

SAP Expertise – Product Lifecycle Management

The management of a comprehensive product data model and its mapping over the entire product life cycle poses a major challenge to many companies. The solution for this is ProPLM, ProNovia's SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM). With ProPLM you can manage product lifecycles company-wide transparently and with minimal outlay. This provides benefits across all business processes, from the product creation process to the elimination of the product.

All relevant information merged

ProPLM, ProNovia's SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM), offers you an integrated solution for controlling all data in the product lifecycle. This SAP PLM application focuses on cross-departmental and cross-company work, which is why all parties involved are incorporated. In this way, all product-relevant information can be obtained from the development department and production to sales and service. 

Accelerated product development

Last but not least, ProPLM, ProNovia's SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM), supports companies in launching innovative products on the market faster. This is achieved through optimal technical conditions for global cooperation in product development. Since ProPLM users benefit from more flexibility in process design, they can also react more quickly to changes in the market and adapt products accordingly.

Download for more information

Solution components

ProFramework

The basis of all ProNovia products and future product releases

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProPLM

SAP Expertise – Product Lifecycle Management

Das Management eines umfassenden Produktdatenmodells und dessen Abbildung über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus stellt viele Unternehmen vor eine grosse Herausforderung. Die Lösung hierfür lautet ProPLM, das SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) von ProNovia. Mit ProPLM können Sie Produktlebenszyklen unternehmensweit transparent und mit wenig Aufwand verwalten. Dies bringt über alle Unternehmensprozesse hinweg Vorteile, vom Produktentstehungsprozess bis hin zur Eliminierung des Produkts. 

Alle relevanten Informationen vereint

ProPLM, das SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) von ProNovia, bietet Ihnen eine integrierte Lösung zur Steuerung aller Daten des Produktlebenszyklus. Diese SAP PLM Anwendung setzt den Fokus auf bereichs- und unternehmensübergreifende Arbeiten, weswegen alle beteiligten Parteien miteinbezogen werden. So können alle produktrelevanten Informationen von der Entwicklungsabteilung und der Fertigung über den Verkauf bis hin zum Service bezogen werden. 

Beschleunigte Produktentwicklung

Nicht zuletzt unterstützt ProPLM, das SAP Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) von ProNovia, Unternehmen auch dabei, innovative Produkte schneller auf dem Markt zu lancieren. Dies wird durch optimale technische Voraussetzungen für globale Zusammenarbeiten bei der Produktentwicklung erreicht. Da Nutzer von ProPLM von mehr Flexibilität bei der Prozessgestaltung profitieren, können sie zudem schneller auf Veränderungen im Markt reagieren und Produkte entsprechend anpassen. 

Weitere Informationen zum Download

Lösungskomponenten