ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProMaterial

The Material Management Client ProMaterial allows efficient material master creation and maintenance in SAP ERP. The innovative user interface can be flexibly adapted up to the user level. This makes it easy to create and maintain the various areas and organisational levels (client, plant and sales) of the material master.

Clearly arranged and flexibly adaptable: The innovative user interface of ProMaterial significantly simplifies the creation and maintenance of material master data in SAP ERP. Through the efficient navigation and manipulation of SAP material master data, you achieve a better quality of your data and increase your productivity at the same time.

Primary functions

In order to create and maintain a material master in SAP ERP, ProMaterial offers various functions that simplify the work and increase the efficiency of the company. Data is created, maintained and displayed dynamically depending on the product lifecycle and data status.

  • Clear presentation of master data
  • Rule-based check of material master data
  • Flexibly adjustable write protection
  • Access to object-related SAP functions
  • Integrated display of preview graphics

Download for more information

ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProMaterial

Der Material Management Client ProMaterial erlaubt eine effiziente Materialstammanlage und -pflege im SAP ERP. Die innovative Oberfläche ist bis auf die Benutzerebene flexibel anpassbar. Dadurch können die verschiedenen Bereiche und Organisationsebenen (Mandant, Werk und Vertrieb) des Materialstamms einfach angelegt und gepflegt werden.

Übersichtlich und flexibel anpassbar: Die innovative Oberfläche von ProMaterial erleichtert Ihnen die Anlage und Pflege von Materialstammdaten im SAP ERP signifikant. Durch die effiziente Navigation und Manipulation von SAP Materialstammdaten erreichen Sie eine bessere Qualität Ihrer Daten und steigern gleichzeitig auch Ihre Produktivität.

Hauptfunktionen

Um im SAP ERP einen Materialstamm anzulegen und zu pflegen, bietet ProMaterial diverse Funktionen, welche die Arbeit erleichtern und die Effizienz des Unternehmens steigern. Dabei erfolgt die Anlage, Pflege und Anzeige der Daten dynamisch in Abhängigkeit zum Produktlifecycle und den Datenzuständen.

  • Übersichtlichte Darstellung von Stammdaten
  • Regelbasierte Prüfung von Materialstammdaten
  • Flexibel einstellbarer Schreibschutz
  • Zugriff auf objektbezogene SAP Funktionen
  • Integrierte Anzeige von Vorschaugrafiken

Weitere Informationen zum Download