ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProECM

SAP Expertise – Engineering Change Management

ProECM, ProNovia's SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM), provides you with the basis for efficiently planning and initializing development and change projects. With our software solutions for change management, change projects are fully documented in every phase. This makes it possible to consistently manage changes to individual SAP objects and track them over the long term.

Cost reduction thanks to ProECM

Engineering Change Management presents companies with a number of challenges: from planning and controlling to documentation and the management of individual processes. ProECM, ProNovia's SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM), offers you numerous advantages in every project phase. The Engineering Change Management solution consists of several software products with which costs and additional expenditure can already be significantly reduced during the planning phase. 

Innovative thanks to Engineering Change Management solution

With ProECM, ProNovia's SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM), all information and logistical transaction data for individual SAP objects are also presented simply and transparently. Thanks to the introduction of the Engineering Change Management solution, you can react to the continuous technical and digital changes in the economy and thus increase your innovative strength. Data quality and work efficiency increase, while costs and throughput times can be reduced.

Download for more information

Solution components

ProCompetence

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProECM

SAP Expertise – Engineering Change Management

ProECM, das SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM) von ProNovia, gibt Ihnen die Grundlage, um Entwicklungs- und Änderungsvorhaben effizient zu planen und zu initialisieren. Mit unseren Software-Lösungen für das Change Management werden Änderungsvorhaben in jeder Phase vollständig dokumentiert. Dadurch ist es möglich, Änderungen an einzelnen SAP Objekten konsistent zu verwalten und sie langfristig nachzuvollziehen. 

Kostenreduktion dank ProECM

Das Engineering Change Management stellt Unternehmen vor einige Herausforderungen: von der Planung über das Controlling bis hin zur Dokumentation und dem Management einzelner Prozesse. ProECM, das SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM) von ProNovia, bietet Ihnen in jeder Projektphase zahlreiche Vorteile. Die Engineering Change Management Lösung besteht aus mehreren Software-Produkten, mit denen Kosten und Mehraufwände bereits bei der Planung deutlich reduziert werden können. 

Innovativ dank Engineering Change Management Lösung

Mit ProECM, dem SAP Engineering Change Management (ECM) von ProNovia, werden zudem sämtliche Informationen und logistischen Bewegungsdaten zu einzelnen SAP Objekten einfach und transparent dargestellt. Dank der Einführung der Engineering Change Management Lösung können Sie auf den kontinuierlichen technischen und digitalen Wandel in der Wirtschaft reagieren und erhöhen so Ihre Innovationskraft. Datenqualität und Effizienz der Arbeit steigen, während Kosten und Durchlaufzeiten verringert werden können. 

Weitere Informationen zum Download

Lösungskomponenten