ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProStructure

ProStructure enables the controlled creation of multi-level product structures that can be derived and modified from a reference structure. If the reference structure is changed, the target structure is synchronised manually or automatically. ProStructure can also be used to compare two structures.

Do you want to transfer material or project BOMs on several levels, manage structure relationships or resolve structure conflicts? ProStructure is the ideal tool for this. This SAP solution allows the controlled creation of multi-level product structures, but also offers other functions, such as the comparison of two structures.

Primary functions

The handling of product structures is at the heart of ProStructure: From the system to the comparison and maintenance. The behaviour in case of structural differences, the validation rules and the user interface can be configured according to individual customer needs.

  • Structure relationship management
  • Processing multi-level material or project BOMs
  • Change in the target structure
  • Automatic transfer of the reference structure
  • Structure comparison of material or project BOMs

Download for more information

ProQuality

Flaeche_Tektonik

ProStructure

ProStructure ermöglicht eine gesteuerte Anlage von mehrstufigen Produktstrukturen, die von einer Referenzstruktur abgeleitet und verändert werden können. Bei Änderungen der Referenzstruktur wird die Zielstruktur manuell oder automatisch synchronisiert. ProStructure kann auch zum reinen Vergleich zweier Strukturen verwendet werden.

Sie wollen Materialstücklisten mehrstufig überführen, Strukturbeziehungen verwalten oder Strukturkonflikte beheben? ProStructure ist das optimale Arbeitsmittel dafür. Diese SAP Lösung erlaubt eine gesteuerte Anlage von mehrstufigen Produktstrukturen, bietet darüber hinaus aber auch weitere Funktionen, beispielsweise zum Vergleich zweier Strukturen.

Hauptfunktionen

Im Zentrum von ProStructure steht der Umgang mit Produktstrukturen: Von der Anlage über den Vergleich bis hin zur Pflege. Das Verhalten bei Strukturdifferenzen, die Validierungsregeln sowie das User Interface können entsprechend einzelner Kundenbedürfnisse konfiguriert werden.

  • Verwaltung von Strukturbeziehungen
  • Bearbeitung von mehrstufigen Material- oder Projektstücklisten
  • Veränderung der Zielstruktur
  • Automatische Übernahme der Referenzstruktur
  • Strukturvergleich von Material- und Projektstücklisten

Weitere Informationen zum Download